President: Frank Mackaman
The Dirksen Congressional Center, Pekin, IL
Elected April 2013 for a two-year term

Vice President: L. Rebecca Johnson Melvin
University of Delaware Library
Elected April 2014 for a two-year term

Secretary: Dorothy Walker
South Carolina Political Collections
Elected April 2013 for a two-year term

Treasurer: Kate Cruikshank
Modern Political Papers, Indiana University Libraries
Elected May 2012 for a two-year term

Executive Committee

Officers as above

Herb Hartsook
South Carolina Political Collections

Robert Lay
Carl Albert Congressional Research and Studies Center, University of Oklahoma

Marc Levitt
Robert C. Byrd Center for Legislative Studies, Shepherd University

Sheryl Vogt, Immediate Past President
Richard B. Russell Library for Political Research and Studies, University of Georgia

Ex Officio

Richard Hunt
Center for Legislative Archives, NARA

Robin Reeder
Office of the Clerk, U. S. House of Representatives

Karen D. Paul
U.S. Senate Historical Office


The Dirksen Congressional Center
2815 Broadway
Pekin, IL 61554

PHONE: (309) 347-7113
FAX: (309) 347-6432


© 2010 Association of Centers for the Study of Congress
The ACSC does not release information to third parties except in conjunction with ACSC-sponsored programs.
ACSC Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software